Flamingo Isles MUD
  Board Meetings
  District Elections
  District Records
  Canal & Bulkhead
Contact Us

Contact Us -

Jane O. McKenzie President Term expires November 2020
Beverly Holmes Vice President  Term expires November 2020
Arnold J. Cross, Jr. Secretary Term expires November 2018
Michael L. Andries Treasurer Term expires November 2018
Mac DeLaup Assistant Secretary Term expires November 2018


Engineer Bookkeper
Shelmark Engineering, LLC
Marcus J. Michna
Crystal Oliver, Executive Asst.
Phone: 409-935-9986
Municipal Accounts & Consulting, L.P.
Mark Burton
Cindy Grimes
Tax Assesor and Collector Attorney

Assessments of the Southwest
Donna Bryant & Tommy Lee
Phone: 281-482-0216
Fax: 281-482-5285

Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
Kathleen Ellison, Attorney
Amanda Dykmann, Paralegal
1301 McKinney, Suite 5100
Houston, Texas 77010-3095




Home | Board Meetings | District Records |Canal & Bulkhead Maintenance | Contact Us |

©2016 Flamingo Isles Municipal Utility District - Galveston County, Texas - Website designed by The Texas Network